loader

Unterkunft

The Long Beach Hotel Montenegro

DER WEG IN DEN RICHTIGEN KOMFORT

Genießen Sie eine gute Nachterholung und begrüßen Sie den neuen Tag und seine Abenteuer in Ulcinj, einem der spektakulärsten Orte in Montenegro. Wählen Sie ein von unseren 126 neu renovierten Zimmern und nutzen Sie Ihre Zeit maximal aus - diese ruhigen und entspannten Räume haben eine Klima-Anlage, SAT TV und eine Mini-Bar. Sie werden den Aufenthalt im 3-Sterne-Hotel mit spektakulärem all inclusive Service und Top-Personal, die Sportlern, Geschäftsmenschen und Touristen gerne helfen, in Montenegro genießen.

CHECK-IN: 15:00, CHECK-OUT: 10:00

Ein zimmer mit doppelstockbetten
Doppelstockbetten

EIN ZIMMER MIT DOPPELSTOCKBETTEN

Ideal für einen Strandbesuch, moderne Zimmer mit Doppelstockbetten bieten ihren Gästen Komfort und Gemütlichkeit an. Die angenehme Umgebung ist mit grauen Nuancen, ausgezeichnetem Inhalt und unserem einzigartigen all inclusive Service vervollständigt. Für mehr Raum kombinieren Sie es mit noch einem Zimmer.

Zimmerinhalte: Terrasse, Doppelstockbett mit 2 separaten Betten, Klima-Anlage, SAT TV, eigenes Bad, Toilettenartikel, Mini-Kühlschrank, Nachtschränke, Spiegel.

BUCHEN SIE
Doppelbettzimmer
2 separate BettenEhebett

DOPPELBETTZIMMER

Frisch renovierte standardmäßige Doppelbettzimmer sind wunderschöne, helle Räume, die eine Anzahl von Begünstigungen anbieten, um Ihren Aufenthalt in Ulcinj so angenehm und gemütlich wie möglich zu machen. Unser umfangreicher Service garantiert einen entspannten und interessanten Besuch.

Zimmerinhalte: Terrasse, 2 separate Betten (90k190) oder 1 Ehebett (160k190), Klima-Anlage, SAT TV, Bad, Toilettenartikel, Mini-Kühlschrank, Nachtschränke, Spiegel.

BUCHEN SIE
Verbundene zimmer
Ehebett2 separate BettenDoppelstockbetten

VERBUNDENE ZIMMER - DOPPELBETTZIMMER + ZIMMER MIT DOPPELSTOCKBETTEN

Für mehr Raum können Sie ein von unseren verbundenen Zimmern nehmen. Diese Zimmer haben genug Raum für Ihre Familie und Freunde, mit der Möglichkeit nah zueinander zu sein.

Zimmerinhalte: 2 Terrassen, Klima-Anlage, SAT TV, 2 Bäder, Toilettenartikel, Mini-Kühlschrank, Nachtschränke, Spiegel.

BUCHEN SIE
Appartement
EhebettCouch

1-ZIMMER-APPARTEMENT

Bereiten Sie sich vor, Wunder des Mittelmeers mit Ihrer Familie und Freunden in unserem größten Zimmer zu erleben. Unsere elegant designierten Appartements mit einem Schlafzimmer mit lebhaftem Ambiente stellt die perfekte Unterkunft dar. Der all inclusive Service gewährleistet einen fantastischen Urlaub für jedes Gruppenmitglied.

Zimmerinhalte: Terrasse, großes Bett (160x190) + eine streckbare Couch. Klima-Anlage, SAT TV, Bad, Toilettenartikel, Mini-Kühlschrank, Nachtschränke, Spiegel.

BUCHEN SIE
SIND SIE BEREIT FÜR ULCINJ? BUCHEN SIE

loader

Accommodation

The Long Beach Hotel Montenegro

WALK INTO TRUE COMFORT

Enjoy a good night’s rest and embrace the new day and its adventures in Ulcinj, one of Montenegro’s most spectacular locations. Choose one of our 126 newly renovated rooms and make the most of your time – these calm and casual spaces all feature Air Conditioning, SAT TV and a Mini-bar. You’ll love staying at the top 3-Star All Inclusive Hotel in Montenegro with a spectacular All Inclusive Service and an all-star staff that will be glad to assist athletes, business travelers and leisure tourists alike.

CHECK-IN: 3:00 pm, CHECK-OUT: 10:00 am

Bunk bed room
Bunk bed

BUNK BED ROOM

Ideal for a laid-back beach escape, the modern Bunk Bed Rooms provide comfort and convenience to their guests. A cozy environment is created with earthy hues and complemented with wonderful features and our unique All-Inclusive Service. For more space, combine it with an adjoining room.

Room amenities: Terrace, Bunk Bed with 2 single beds, Air Conditioning, SAT TV, Private Bathroom, Toiletries, Mini Fridge, Nightstands, Mirror.

Book Now
Double room
Twin bedDouble bed

DOUBLE ROOM

The freshly decorated Standard Double Rooms are delightful, bright accommodations offering a range of amenities to make your stay in Ulcinj as comfortable and pleasurable as possible. Our All-Inclusive Service guarantees a stress-free and fun-filled visit.

Room amenities: Terrace, 2 single beds (90x190) or 1 Double bed (160x190), Air Conditioning, SAT TV, Private Bathroom, Toiletries, Mini Fridge, Nightstands, Mirror.

Book Now
Adjoining room
Double bedTwin bedBunk bed

ADJOINING ROOM - DOUBLE ROOM + BUNK BED ROOM

For even more space, get one of our guaranteed door to door Adjoining Rooms. These guestrooms offer plenty of space for your family and friends with the convenience of being right next to each other.

Room amenities: 2 Terraces, Air Conditioning, SAT TV, 2 Private Bathrooms, Toiletries, Mini fridge, Nightstands, Mirror.

Book Now
Triple room
Double bedSofa

TRIPLE ROOM WITH TERRACE

After a great day of full summer adventure and events, this triple room will provide you relaxation and complete tranquility while enjoying the unforgettable sunset or evening watching of the stars and listening the gulls.

Room amenities: Terrace, 1 double bed (160x190), Single sofa bed, Air Conditioning, SAT TV, Private Bathroom, Toiletries, Mini fridge, Nightstands, Mirror.

Book Now
Apartment
Double bedSofa

1-BEDROOM APARTMENT

Get ready to experience the wonders of the Mediterranean with your family and friends at our largest room. Our tastefully designed 1-Bedroom Apartments with an inviting ambience are a perfect hideaway. All Inclusive Service ensures a fantastic holiday for each member of your party.

Room amenities: Terrace, Queen Sized Bed (160x190) + Pull Out Sofa Bed. Air Conditioning, SAT TV, Private Bathroom, Toiletries, Mini fridge, Nightstands, Mirror.

Book Now
Are you ready for Ulcinj? Book Now