loader

Aktivitäten

The Long Beach Hotel Montenegro

ENTSPANNEN SIE SICH UND HABEN SIE SPASS IM WUNDERSCHÖNEN ULCINJ

The Long Beach Hotel Montenegro ist ein charmantes, neu umgestaltetes all inclusive 3-Sterne-Hotel, das viele Optionen für Sport, Rekreation und Genuss anbietet. Ausgezeichneter Ort am Strand macht es zu einem der besten Orte in Montenegro für Genuss in der Sonne, dem Meer und Sand. Tauchen Sie in die Welt der Entspannung und nehmen Sie in unglaublichen Aktivitäten teil, die sowohl Kinder als auch Teammitglieder befriedigen können.

DER STRAND

Der märchenhafte 12 km lange Strand Velika Plaža mit kristallsauberem Wasser ermöglicht alle spannende Wassersportarten, die Sie mögen. Falls Sie Aktivitäten voller Adrenalin, Baden und Sonnenbaden genießen oder den beruhigenden Rhythmus der Wellen entlang des Sonnenstrands hören mögen, bereiten Sie sich vor, das Adriatische Meer zu genießen und mit Familie und Freunden den ganzen Tag Spaß zu haben.

WASSERAKTIVITÄTEN
  • Tauchen
  • Schnorcheln
  • Kajak-Fahrten
  • Parasailing
  • Kiting
  • Paddelsurfing
  • Klassisches Surfing
  • Aquapark am Strand

SPORT

Bleiben Sie fit und fügen Sie Spaß Ihrem Urlaub hinzu! The Long Beach Hotel Montenegro ist populär unter Sportlern, wenn es sich um einen angenehmen und produktiven Aufenthalt handelt. Personalisieren Sie Ihr Fachtraining - wir bieten eine breite Palette an feinsten Rekreationsobjekten, die für Champions passend sind, und unser gewidmetes Team wird immer zu Verfügung stehen, um den einwandfreien Verlauf Ihres Trainingcamps zu gewährleisten.

SPORTOBJEKTE
  • Tennisfelder
  • Fußballplatz
  • Volleyball
SIND SIE BEREIT FÜR ULCINJ? BUCHEN SIE

loader

Activities

The Long Beach Hotel Montenegro

HAVE FUN AND UNWIND IN UPLIFTING ULCINJ

The Long Beach Hotel Montenegro is a charming, newly renovated, 3-Star All-Inclusive Resort that offers a plethora of options for sport, leisure and pleasure. Its superb beachfront location makes it one of the best places in Montenegro to enjoy the sun, the sea and the sand. Plunge into the world of relaxation and take part in amazing activities destined to satisfy everyone from toddlers to teammates.

BEACH

The divine sandy Velika Plaža beach stretches for 12 km and the crystal-clear waters allow for all the exciting watersports you love. Whether you come for the adrenaline-packed activities, bathing and tanning or just to listen to the soothing rhythm of waves gushing to the sun kissed shore, get ready to enjoy the Adriatic Sea and have fun with family and friends all day long.

WATER ACTIVITIES
  • Diving
  • Snorkeling
  • Kayaking
  • Parasailing
  • Kitesurfing
  • Bodyboarding
  • Non-motorized water sports
  • Waterpark at the beach

POOL AREA

Enjoy our new indoor and outdoor swimming pools for adults and children, with parasols and deck-chairs, ideal place for recreation and family swimming.

Take a break, relax and feel the sights and sounds of amazing Adriatic breeze.

This brand new heated outdoor/indoor pools are exclusively for Long Beach Hotel guests .

SPORTS

Stay fit or fit some extra fun into your vacation! The Long Beach Hotel Montenegro scores big with athletes when it comes to an enjoyable and productive stay. Personalize your professional training − we offer an expansive array of the finest recreational facilities suited for champions, and our dedicated team will always be on hand to ensure your training camp runs smoothly.

SPORT FACILITIES
  • Tennis Courts & Equipment
  • Football Pitch
  • Volleyball
Are you ready for Ulcinj? Book Now